North Cobb Fastpitch Softball
UPCOMING EVENT: NCHS Softball Banquet: Monday, November 18 at 6pm
Follow @NCHSFastpitch
on Social Media
and Live Stats

Follow NCHSFastpitch on Twitter

Follow NCHSFastpitch on Facebook

Site Admin
 

Metro Program Information


Last Updated: August 06, 2019 6:50 AM
Contacts:
North Cobb Orange:
Kevin Mathews k_mathews@att.net
Clint King clintjking@gmail.com
Bailey Arnaud barnaud@acworth.org
Morgan Sheridan morgansheridan0@gmail.com

North Cobb Blue:
Chris Minard chris.minard@experian.com
Franklin Ogburn f_ogburn@hotmail.com
Tonya Byrd metrobyrd@northcobbfastpitch.org
Ricky Byrd rickybyrd12@bellsouth.net

Head Varsity Coach: jobeth.weaver@cobbk12.org , (404)644-9266
Website: www.northcobbfastpitch.org

STANDARD QUALIFICATIONS
1.Must live in the North Cobb HS District or have parent who is employed by Cobb Co. Schools in NC District.
2.Must be a rising 5th, 6th, 7th or 8th grade girl for school year 2013-2014.
3.Show proof of current physical and turn in Cobb County Athletic Physical form. Form is on website: northcobbfastpitch.org
4.Cobb County Metro Fastpitch Softball is a booster club sponsored feeder system for our Cobb County High Schools. There will be a player participation fee.

^ Back To Top Of Page ^

2019 Metro Rosters


Last Updated: August 06, 2019 6:50 AM
The 2019 Metro Lady Warrior program is excited to announce the rosters for the upcoming season! A huge thank you to everyone that came out this year for tryouts. It's great to see so much excitement and enthusiasm for the softball program.

Orange Blue
Aubrey King
Chloe Manders
Christine Oliveria
Kate Self
Laura Tollison
Lauren Byrd
Elizabeth Lynch
Rileigh Queen
Roselyn Morris
Samantha Mathews
Skylar Starks
Soleil Smith
Zyon Morgan


Alexyana Major
Alyssa Russell
Audrey Ward
Gracin Garrett
Kamryn Minard
Kendra Bailey
Leah Byrd
Lindsey York
Naomi Adams
Sophie Pegram
Taylor Smith
Taylor Ogburn

^ Back To Top Of Page ^

2019 Metro Tryouts


Last Updated: April 29, 2019 6:45 PM
The 2019 Metro Tryout dates are as follows:

May 7th
May 9th
May 13th
May 15th

Tryouts will begin at 6:00pm and end at 8:00pm.

The tryout handout can be downloaded on the Information > Handouts page.

Signup for Metro Tryouts can be done at the following link: >> 2019 Metro Tryouts Signup Page <<
^ Back To Top Of Page ^

Cobb County Metro Website


Last Updated: May 22, 2015 11:27 AM
The Cobb County Metro website can be found >>> HERE <<<.

This is for the entire Cobb metro program.


^ Back To Top Of Page ^

 


North Cobb High School 770-975-6685
3400 Highway 293, North Kennesaw, Georgia 30144
North Cobb Fastpitch Booster Club, Inc. is a non-profit 501(c)(3) corporation
 
Varsity Coaches
JoBeth Weaver
Morgan Anderson
David Childress
Marty Elder
Kathy Ezzell
JV Coaches
Glenn Pannell
Tonya Byrd
Metro Orange Coaches
Bailey Arnaud
Morgan Sheridan
Clint King
Kevin Mathews
Metro Blue Coaches
Chris Minard
Tonya Byrd
Ricky Byrd
Franklin Ogburn
Featured Sponsors
El Nopal


Lake City & Acworth Animal Hospitals


Proline Racing


Publix Super Markets


Q80 Racing